Customer Reviews - Lindemann Chicago Services

Customer Reviews

Listen to what Customers are saying about Lindemann. We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to work with you! Every review helps us evaluate our services, and renew our commitment to you to deliver award-winning quality for every appointment.

Recent

Reviews From Our Customers

Dan T review on November 30, 2020

Always our go-to company to work with for chimney needs. Thank you Lindemann.

Terry B review on November 16, 2020

Nick the technician was great. He was very professional.

Kate K review on November 16, 2020

The team at Lindemann were amazing to work with – easy to communicate with, on time, clean and very knowledgeable about the work to be done. Would hire them again in a heartbeat!

Kathleen I review on November 15, 2020

Sally was truly wonderful fitting our family into the schedule! We were so grateful for her willingness to squeeze us in! Nick arrived right on time and provided a quote for the services we requested. He was able to fit us into his schedule quickly and get our work done within a week! He completed…

Heather C review on November 2, 2020

Adam was communicative, on time, respectful, offered education, and was kind. We enjoyed our work with him so much that we will be installing whole house humidifiers on our HVAC units. Dependable and trustworthy is hard to find- we found Lindemann to be both.

Anne B review on October 30, 2020

Lindemann employee arrived precisely on time, wore adequate PPE, was extremely careful re cleanliness and completed the chimney cleaning promptly. He was friendly and evidently very competent. As always this company lived up to my high expectations, we have been customers for 13 years.

Judy S review on October 28, 2020

Technician was on time, knowledgeable, and completely professional. Explained the process, examined the top of the chimney and related his findings. Took care to cover the area.

Ann C review on October 27, 2020

I am so happy I chose Lindemann for my fireplace work. My fire insert is beautiful and I can now enjoy my fireplace!!!

Kim B review on October 26, 2020

We have used Lindemann Chimney for years and they are very professional and honest. They stand behind their work. We will continue to use them for years to come.

George G review on October 25, 2020

As always, you guys did a great job. Excellent results, clean work area, fair price, friendly and professional. Oh yeah, the free firewood is a definite plus.

Louis I review on October 23, 2020

Tommy is exceptionally professional and knowledgeable about his job. Tommy advised me to install gas inserts fireplace given the options I had and I am very glad I listened to him. Tommy installed gas inserts in all four of my fireplaces and the install and finishing was perfect. I recommend Tommy and Lindehmann any day.

Erik S review on October 19, 2020

Lindemann isn’t the cheapest service, but they are very thorough. I had them clean my 3-flat flues and the service tech Eric pointed out some deterioration to keep an eye on. He was great overall

Rita F review on October 19, 2020

They were very punctual and professional. They answered and explained all questions very thoroughly.Most importantly they were honest which I appreciate 100%.

Joshua S review on October 19, 2020

Had Lindemann out to our house for a chimney cleaning and then again a couple months later to install a custom chimney cap to complete the look of our exterior renovation. Top notch service!

steve S review on October 12, 2020

Rick, from Lindemann cleaned our chimney and installed gas logs in the fireplace. He was very professional, polite and customer friendly. He also answered any concerning questions that we had. I highly recommend Lindemann for chimney cleaning and gas log installations.

J D review on October 12, 2020

On time and very professional. Mike cleaned our chimney and didn’t leave a speck of soot or ash behind!

Benjamin J review on October 10, 2020

Outstanding Client Service – Lindemann performed Masonry work on both my front and back porch. Donna was great to work with and Slawek and his team’s results exceeded my expectations – I highly recommend them.

Tracy F review on October 5, 2020

The technician was on time and professional. Make repairs where needed and reviewed next service/ maintenance recommended. Very pleased, would recommend!

Pamela N review on October 3, 2020

It was great, I’d have no problem having Lindemann back or recommending them to others.

Floyd M review on September 29, 2020

Thanks Lindemann We are repeat customers and appreciate fitting us in earlier then our original date. It started to get chilly and thought it would be nice to have a fire. I just want to add that Nicholas (service tech) did a superior job at our home on Wednesday. He was punctual, neat, very personable…

Floyd M review on September 29, 2020

Thanks Lindemann We are repeat customers and appreciate fitting us in earlier then our original date. It started to get chilly and thought it would be nice to have a fire. I just want to add that Nicholas (service tech) did a superior job at our home on Wednesday. He was punctual, neat, very personable…

Phillip D review on September 28, 2020

Lindemann repaired a crack on our chimney crown. The technician, Nick, did an excellent job and was very personable to work with. Lindemann was very professional and easy to deal with. The result was a very good repair.

Phillip D review on September 28, 2020

Lindemann repaired a crack on our chimney crown. The technician, Nick, did an excellent job and was very personable to work with. Lindemann was very professional and easy to deal with. The result was a very good repair.

Brett L review on September 21, 2020

Excellent service, knowledgable technicians. They have earned a customer for life!

Megan B review on September 21, 2020

I had a great experience and felt like They really listened to what I wanted without fluff. Austin was wonderful to work with, and a big help!

stephanie V review on September 21, 2020

They were on time, worked with our schedule and availability, were very courteous and actually found out that they could get the job completed for less than the original estimate and updated the work order accordingly. I would definitely recommend.

Anita D review on September 21, 2020

They were friendly and professional. I scheduled the appointment for the inspection, and had the techs came out and completed the inspection. All of it was wonderful. They have been following up for me to schedule the work, which I really appreciate. I’m in the process of scheduling now.

Brett L review on September 21, 2020

Excellent service, knowledgable technicians. They have earned a customer for life!

Megan C review on September 21, 2020

I had a great experience and felt like They really listened to what I wanted without fluff. Austin was wonderful to work with, and a big help!

Stephanie V review on September 21, 2020

They were on time, worked with our schedule and availability, were very courteous and actually found out that they could get the job completed for less than the original estimate and updated the work order accordingly. I would definitely recommend.

Ed B review on September 17, 2020

I appreciate the work Slawek Kwietniewski and his team did to replace our chimney crown. The crew was prompt, communicated well, and cleaned up the area when they finished. Everything looks great.

Ed B review on September 17, 2020

I appreciate the work Slawek Kwietniewski and his team did to replace our chimney crown. The crew was prompt, communicated well, and cleaned up the area when they finished. Everything looks great.

Harvey Y review on September 15, 2020

Great service. Great people

Laurel M review on September 8, 2020

Very competent.

Laurel M review on September 8, 2020

Very competent.

Mansoor K review on September 6, 2020

Very satisfied with the company and by the work performed by technician Thomas. He arrived promptly as scheduled, showed professionalism and explained everything before starting his work. Also the fact that I got email reminders about the appointment was good. Will definitely recommend to others.

Chris P review on September 5, 2020

Very professional serviceman. Took time to answer any concerns. Very tidy and left property with no debris.

Dr. Robert M review on August 18, 2020

My chimney was inspected by Alexander. He arrived on time and conducted a thorough inspection, using a camera at attachment to survey the entire chimney. I made recommendations, provided a comprehensive review, and supplied a cost estimate of the work. I am pleased by his professionalism, respect of my home, and his wearing proper Covid…

Tammy N review on August 18, 2020

Excellent work!!!! My fireplace has never looked so good!!!! Very professional and knowledgeable!!! Quality service!!!! Thank you

Mari M review on August 17, 2020

The technician was professional, knowledgable, and neat. We now have a clean chimney and are aware of a warped flu that could have caused a major problem. I definitely recommend Lindemann!